97 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Fantastic treatment at Skin Renewal Irene
Reviewed on 17 January 2017 by Beata Gers

Ilona did AMAZING work on me, am sooo glad I got her as a therapist. Kept me talking the whole time(distracted) and removed every hair. I'm very happy and looking forward to going back!

Review -Loyalty program treat
Reviewed on 4 April 2018 by Riancha

I have had an incredible experience today! Everything was relaxing and beautiful. The loyalty program has made me feel part of the family and I anticipate frequenting Skin Renewal for years to come. Not only does my skin feel amazing but I feel rejuvenated and ready to tackle the year. Thank you!

Review -Extremely Patient and knowledgable
Reviewed on 5 April 2018 by Mrs Flin from Cape Town

Phoned not only for an appointment but to get general advice for treatments and prices. Elize was extremely patient and knowledgeable. Put me at ease and welcoming (15 minutes on the phone!). Excellent first impressions. Megan (therapist) was brilliant by explaining all procedures and consequences. A highly pleasant recommended experience.

Review -Pigmentation review @ Stellenbosch
Reviewed on 11 April 2018 by Martolucia

Binne 4 maande, 4 behandeling, 2 ekstra produkkies, herken ek nie my vel nie. Die komplimente stroom in. Pigmentasie is amper iets van die verlede en wanneer daar nou iets op my vel aangaan weet ek dis iets war ek verkeerd eet, geen raaisels en 1000de rande nie. Elke en Dr Rulene het my lewe verander.

Review -Exceptional knowledge and service
Reviewed on 29 March 2018 by Donrè

This team of dynamic ladies are extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. They deliver exceptional service.

Review -Best Service
Reviewed on 27 March 2018 by Maruledi

I have had the best service at this branch from the onset I have enjoyed my treatments. My therapist is the best (Deoné). I would definitely recommend everyone on my contact list. My progress is super.

Review -Dermapen
Reviewed on 13 February 2019 by Anonymous

Had a wonderful treatment. Exactly what Helen said would happen did. She talked me through each stage which made me feel very comfortable. I'm so hapy with my results and I can't wait to come back next month! Helen, you're amazing.

Review -Deep cleanse facial
Reviewed on 29 June 2018 by Karen Murewa

I enjoyed my facial and I was treated well. Durea my skin therapist had me fill in a form, we spoke about skin concerns and we took a before picture, so we can track progress for my next treatments. I did not experience any severe breakouts after the facial and extractions. My skin felt softer after the third day. She gave good advice on how to maintain it, what non-pore clogging make up to use. I look forward to my Mesoglow facial with her at my next appointment.

Review -Best Therapist
Reviewed on 13 September 2018 by Anonymous

I have been treated by Bianca for the past 6 months for skin pigmentation. She is the most professional and knowledgeable therapist. Very caring and gentle, gives good advice and is very knowledgeable about all the products. she gives good alternative treatments to choose from, the treatments are always good and appropriate.

Review -Treatments
Reviewed on 8 October 2018 by Anonymous

I come for regular skin treatments at Skin Renewal. Illona and Deone are excellent at their job and always makes you feel at ease.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter