97 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Amazing experience
Reviewed on 18 January 2019 by Anonymous

I walked into my treatment this morning feeling a bit despondent about the rate of my progress and I walked out at the end of the treatment feeling amazing and looking forward to my skin journey. Helen is amazing. Very professional and knowledgable about what she does. She took her time explaining the various treatments and products and the results obtainable by each. I am looking forward to my next tteatment with her

Review -Excellent all round
Reviewed on 8 September 2018 by Anonymous

Esther was the best therapist! She treated me like a queen for my half day spa treatment. Attention to detail was excellent, which left me feeling rejuvenated.

Review -Esther has very good hands!
Reviewed on 21 September 2018 by Anonymous

Esther has very good hands! Too little time though. I was made to feel comfortable at all times and my overall experience was very good. Next time I will have something more specialised. The only comment was that I found the room too warm - especially for menopausal conditions. Will definitily recommend Esther and the clinic.

Review -Soothing and Effective
Reviewed on 22 September 2018 by Anonymous

Facials at Skin Renewal have made a big difference to the health and appearance of my skin. In addition to the treatments being very effective, the procedures themselves are relaxing and soothing, and have been carried out with professionalism. I'll definitely be continuoing these treatments!

Review -Big and Bad scar
Reviewed on 15 September 2018 by Anonymous

I came to Skin Renewal in June 2018 with a big and bad scar that was caused by eyebrow wax that burnt my skin really bad. Skin Renewal Team were very supportive and started me on an amazing treatment. My scar texture and colour has improved and is now lighter. Skin Renewal is really good and the service is outstanding.

Review -I honestly love Skin Renewal
Reviewed on 19 September 2018 by Anonymous

I honestly love Skin Renewal, from a service, product and treatment point of view. The reminders are efficient - especially for me. All appointments have been a pleasant experience. Everybody is sweet, patient and professional. Would recommend to anybody. Thank you!

Review -Birthday treatment
Reviewed on 20 September 2018 by Anonymous

Had the most amazing facial and best back and head massage. Fell asleep! My therapist is the gentlest, kindest soul who makes you feel so special. Thank you so much for such a generous gift.

Review -Divine Morning
Reviewed on 10 October 2018 by Anonymous

What a divine morning! Esther was amazing, professional and the treatments were of a superb standard.

Review -Amazing results with Amazing People
Reviewed on 12 October 2018 by Anonymous

What an awesome team, especially Durea and Noxy. Gentle, yet effective. Great attitudes and kindness. Have throughly supported me during my laser treatments.

Review -Brilliant x 100
Reviewed on 6 October 2018 by Anonymous

An absolutely unique wonderful experience... so relaxing. Thank you Esther for your amazing hands and energy.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter