97 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Results are excellent
Reviewed on 6 November 2018 by Anonymous

The treatment is painful but the results are excellent!

Review -Thank you for excellent service
Reviewed on 26 November 2018 by Anonymous

Thank you, Esther, for always giving me the best experience. I always sleep through my treatments - you are just amazing! I feel so good, thank you for all the improvements on my skin. I cannot wait for my next appointment.

Review -A Marvelous experience
Reviewed on 9 November 2018 by Anonymous

I am a client for about 10 years now and is always an amazing experience. My therapist is very kind and generous. She makes us feel important and worthy. The treatments are a bit painfull but she makes is better.

Review -Puik Diens
Reviewed on 29 November 2018 by Anonymous

Die diens wat ek ontvang en die behandeling wat Anouska my meer help is uitstekend. Sy is profesionaal en laat my gemaklik voel en sy is absoluut n aanwins vir Skin Renewal Irene. Ek sal my behandelinge by ANouska wil ontvang. Dankie.

Review -Great treatment and 5 Star service
Reviewed on 4 December 2018 by Anonymous

My skin therapist, Anouska Busby, was excellent! She was patient and explained each step of my skin peel treatment, particularly as I'm knew to skin peels and really don't know much. The treatment went well and I look forward to my next appointment and the skin progress! :)

Review -WOW
Reviewed on 10 December 2018 by Anonymous

Best massage of my life. Stunning atmosphere and service, lovely use of aromatics and Esther were absolutely amazing! She effortlesslypicked up on all my trouble spots abd attended to them with skill and care! 10/10, will certainly recommend and return!

Review -Greatest
Reviewed on 7 December 2018 by Anonymous

Helen is the greatest, love her service and what she has done on my skin. Thank you, Helen.

Review -Excellent treatments, very happy customer!
Reviewed on 12 December 2018 by Anonymous

What a great experience I have with Helen, willing to explain why and how she does the treatment. Very good professional and friendly. I am a very happy customer and she will see me monthly. I absolutely recommend this treatment and the service of Helen.

Review -Couple friendly
Reviewed on 5 December 2018 by Anonymous

Both my husband and I have had an amazing experience at Skin Renewal Irene in dealing with Anoushka! We have seen fabulous skin results and Anoushka has been very informative, friendly and helpful.

Review -The perfect unwind and re-balance
Reviewed on 3 December 2018 by Anonymous

Thank you for a terrific treatment. Wonderful therapist - very well trained, professional and affective. Great facilities, great selection of treatments. Thank you SKin Renewal for this wonderfdul gift.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter