73 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Wonderful service
Reviewed on 10 July 2018 by Sally

Skin Renewal Claremont gave me wonderful service. The staff that I met were professional, helpful and kind.

Review -Fabulous Facial
Reviewed on 12 June 2018 by Anonymous

Helen is very thorough and makes sure the treatment is correct for my skin at the time of treatment. Lovely, soft hands. Well worth the time spent.

Review -Professional skin care at its best
Reviewed on 21 May 2018 by Anonymous

My therapist is very professional. I have been with several treatments with her and she always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. She is very knowledgeable about the different treatments Skin Renewal offers and I regularly follow her advise when buying new products. My skin always feels great after treatments. I would recommend this investment in skin care to anyone and I would definitely recommend her as a therapist.

Review -Wonderful experience
Reviewed on 4 July 2018 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for the treatment. It's always a wonderful experience to come to the Constantia branch. The staff are always friendly and professional.

Review -Professional, thorough, attentive and careful
Reviewed on 21 July 2018 by Amy Wessels

My therapist has been my 3rd therapist at the Renewal Institute over the past 1,5 years I've been having treatment. She is by far the best of all characteristics in the heading of this review, of all the treatments I do here. She has also been the most caring about the sustainability of my treatments, by suggesting only the most needed products for my skin. This is the best investment of mine, and my therapist is instrumental in making it so. She is the best.

Review -Milestone Voucher
Reviewed on 26 July 2018 by Anonymous

Pleasant, friendly, advice was great. Wonderful experience.

Review -SR Team
Reviewed on 26 July 2018 by Francesca Perring

The SR Team were very informative, providing insight and advise on different treatments that would best accomplish the results I wanted. I would highly recommend this team.

Review -Renew of skin care treatment
Reviewed on 4 August 2018 by Anonymous

I received my bimonthly facial at the Constantia branch today. As usual the service, attention to detail and professionalism I received was excellent. Thank you for looking after me so well and making me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout my treatment.

Review -Always Professional
Reviewed on 14 August 2018 by Tina-Louise Rabie

Candice and the team at Skin Renewal Willowbridge are always professional and eager to assist. The treatments are customised and I have seen a tremendous improvement since beginning treatment.

Review -Love it!
Reviewed on 16 August 2018 by Lee

Whenever I visit Constantia Skin Renewal I am always welcomed by the amazing women who are making up this very special institution. Their kindness and friendliness just add to the professionalism they have. Their product knowledge is also appreciated. Makes coming here something to look forward to. Thank you Ladies.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter