18 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Professionalism at its best!
Reviewed on 23 March 2017 by Anonymous

I have regular Limelight treatments with Nicky and without fail, every visit is as good as the last. The treatment is in its self slightly uncomfortable, but with Nicky's caring professionalism, it makes things much more bearable to handle. I would recommend Nicky 100 percent for any treatment especially Limelight.

Review -Outstanding service by an outstanding therapist, Nicky Capula!
Reviewed on 10 November 2017 by Clara Esposito

Although there is often some pain involved, I absolutely love seeing Nicky at Skin Renewal! She is very knowledgeable, competent and professional. The bonus is that she has a great personality too, including her honesty. The best therapist by far! Thanks so much, Nicky!

Review -Thanks for a warm and relaxing environment
Reviewed on 22 December 2017 by Leonie Lombard

Thanks Ladies for such a warm and inviting experience this morning! Dr Sattar made the experience very relaxing and the ladies in reception are amazing. Will definitely be back soon.

Review -Perfection!
Reviewed on 28 June 2018 by Anonymous

Perfection!!! Very happy with my treatments. Beverly is very professional, helpful and friendly. Won't go anywhere else.

Review -Removing Sundamage
Reviewed on 25 July 2018 by Helette Westraad

I've been to the Cape Quarter Branch and got treated by Megan for Sundamage on my chest area. It's only a few hours later and I can already see something hapening! I cant wait to see the result:)

Review -I am Impressed
Reviewed on 27 July 2018 by Anonymous

Excellent treatment that I have received. I will definitely come back for more. I am impressed.

Review -Sublime experience!
Reviewed on 27 July 2018 by Rachel

What a sublime experience! Kathrine is very experienced at massage. Will definetly be back.

Review -Deep Bliss!
Reviewed on 27 July 2018 by Theresa Brown

So amazing to drop into my body and feel so at ease. Deeply blissful experience. Thank you

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter