97 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -The Best
Reviewed on 24 November 2018 by Anonymous

Durea is the best, very gentle and kind.

Review -Spacology Full day
Reviewed on 10 October 2018 by Anonymous

I didn't realize how much I needed dedicated time to get in touch with myself and to be spoiled. This was a gem of a day, thank you, Esther, from the full body message to the most luxurious facial it was extremely special. I feeel like such a valued client following this day of bliss.

Review -Great service, great results
Reviewed on 17 October 2018 by Anonymous

Constantia Skin Renewal has given me back my confidence - from the initial visit with the Dr to dealing with the great manager and awesome, caring treatment by my therapist. I have been thrilled with the care and results. Thank you.

Review -Phenomenal Service
Reviewed on 9 October 2018 by Anonymous

Biance is professional, friendly and a stunning all round person. Dr Lilli - what an incredible experience! funny and super professional. Made me feel at ease. I WILL BE BACK!

Review -Pigmentation and Anti-aging
Reviewed on 17 October 2018 by Anonymous

It was a really good experience, Thank you so much

Review -Great first visit
Reviewed on 17 October 2018 by Anonymous

Great first time visit, Dr gabe me many options to help with my keloids. Feeling hopeful.

Review -Facial and Pedicure
Reviewed on 17 November 2018 by Anonymous

Esther did my facial and pedicure for me today. What a wonderful relaxing experience. I felt pampered but most importantly was treated with the utmost professionalism and I felt that the treatments Esther did had an impact on my skin particularly my face. Great experience, Thank you

Review -Dr Coertze
Reviewed on 2 November 2018 by Anonymous

A very good well-informed session! Looking forward to repairing all my bricks with cement. Noxy recommended a session with Dr Coertze to evaluate my skin and promised a good result. I am glad I made the appointment.

Review -Goes the extra mile
Reviewed on 20 November 2018 by Anonymous

Noxy is always professional and willing to assist. Durea has good knowledge of treatments and always goes the extra mile.

Review -Well informed
Reviewed on 20 November 2018 by Anonymous

Noxy was friendly and thoroughly explained how the products worked. She was well informed about the products.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter