830 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Wonderful rejuvenating treatment
Reviewed on 28 January 2020 by Candice Stabic
This is a wonderful rejuvenating treatment, that is focused on giving result but is also very relaxing and pampering. My skin felt fresh, plump and hydrated.
Review -Miss
Reviewed on 31 January 2020 by Bianca Capcan
I thoroughly enjoyed the HydraTouch facial. My skin felt very hydrated and plump afterwards. I like that the treatment has no downtime and was not uncomfortable at all. A very relaxing experience :) !
Review -Hydramazing!
Reviewed on 30 January 2020 by Janine Pfister

I had a HydraTouch facial 6 days ago, and my skin still feels amazing! The treatment is comfortable, relaxing and made my skin feel plump, fresh and hydrated. Even after a week I can still feel the difference in my skin. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Review -What a treat! HydraTouch Facial
Reviewed on 5 February 2020 by Jackie Cochran

Wow, wow, wow! What a lovely, all in one facial, that provides exfoliation, firming, hydration and relaxation. Treat yourself to the HydraTouch Facial and leave feeling hydrated and radiant!

Review -Above and beyond the call of Duty!
Reviewed on 9 July 2020 by Pearl Tarjanne
Relocated to Capetown from JHB last year. Was really nervous to try a new branch in a new City and felt discouraged because I hadn’t seen much progress. I booked an appointment at Claremont and met Serena Pictor! Serena was so supportive and encouraging, she educated me about my treatments, she even helped me find a better healthier supplement to aid with my insomnia, checking my blood pressure and making sure I I got all the right tools to enhance my treatments to achieve my goal.Coming to Skinrenewal Claremont wasn’t a long term plan, but Serena gave me what I couldn’t find anywhere ( Team Support) We are in this Together!. Serena is the human connection between the Clinic and client, she doesn’t make me feel like a client, she provides a sanctuary of calm away from my hectic life. Thank you so much Serena, you are so Amazing 💕
Review -Renewal Institute Diet success
Reviewed on 18 February 2021 by Donny

What a fantastic experience I had at the Parkhurst Renewal Institute.

The salon itself is very pleasant. The staff are all extremely efficient and most friendly. I was always greeted and addressed by my first name which makes for a lovely calm and relaxed atmosphere.

Dr. Maurits Kruger handled my weight loss programme. He made sure that I understood all the requirements and both he and Yolande were great morale boosters and gave me all the encouragement I needed to see it through.

I cannot thank Dr. Kruger and Yolande enough and I am thrilled to be at my goal weight!! 

Review -Always an amazing experience!
Reviewed on 11 October 2021 by Weisse Martha
It was a fantastic experience again..! My laser treatment was marvelous. Marisa did an excellent job! She is the best!! Dr Helenka was also so attentive and informed me each step very professionally. Anudha was so kind and helpful. It´s such a familiar atmosphere at the Ilovo Center!! All the Ilovo Team is amazing!Thaks a lot again for all your care!!!
Review -Condescending service
Reviewed on 26 October 2021 by Johanlie van Eeden
I have never received such unprofessional and utterly condescending service. I entered the Willowbridge store for assistance and was treated with disrespect. My treatment regime was attacked, even thought it was prescribed by a medical doctor. I completely understand a difference in opinion but to diminish a client in the waiting room with obvious eye rolls to your colleague is disrespectful and unprofessional. Throughout the conversation I stayed calm and asked all my questions in a respectful manner, just to be constantly being belittled. This is just sad for me since you are in the business of promoting wellbeing and thriving of female beauty and then your staffs manner of treating walk-ins directly contradicts the Skin Renewal values. This was by far the worse service I have ever received.
Review -Good experience
Reviewed on 14 March 2022 by Marian B
Was lovely experience. The ladies were professional and efficient.The clinic is beautifully appointed.Dr Merle was very gentle and explained everything very thoroughly.I am very happy with the results of my Boston.
Review -Good experience
Reviewed on 14 March 2022 by Marian B
Was lovely experience. The ladies were professional and efficient.The clinic is beautifully appointed.Dr Merle was very gentle and explained everything very thoroughly.I am very happy with the results of my Botox.
Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter