53 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -My skin has never looked this good!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Rolene Oosthuisen

Super informative and very friendly! My skin has never looked this good! (I come for monthly Facial, Chemical Peels, Gellish Nail treatments and waxing)

Amazing results with the recommendations from the therapists, I am now on NeoStrata and it works!

Review -Overall experience...amazing!
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Rumbi

My overall experience at the Morningside Skin Renewal has been amazing. The treatments with beauty therapists who try to understand your skin and make suitable recommendations has been helpful. In my case, Bianca has been great. I enjoy my visits and treatments.

Review -Candice is brilliant
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Anonymous

Candice is brilliant at attending to the needs of a client. She always does a pre-check to see where my skin is at and adjusts the treatment accordingly.

Review -Very professional therapist
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Gia Marais

Very professional- fully explained the process and what to expect. I felt as through I was in very capable hands ~Thanks Bianca

Review -Relaxing Experience
Reviewed on 16 September 2014 by Anonymous

Lizanne is die terapeut wat my gereeld behandel. Ek geniet dit baie om na hierdie kliniek te kom. Die dames is baie vriendlik en hulle voel al soos my vriendinne. Die diens is uitstekend en die behandeling is uiters professioneel en ek ontspan heerlik. Ek sal dit vir enige een aan beveel.

Review -Mani & Pedi's with Cindy
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Hermien Strumpher

Cindy Mouton is a very friendly and professional therapist, as part of the Willowbridge team.

Review -I appreciate the advice!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Theresa Van Heerden

Cindy is friendly, efficient and considerate during the treatment. I receive professional threading treatment and the advice is appreciated.

Review -Wonderful service with Nicola!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Anonymous

Nicola provides wonderful service. She is very informative about the various treatment and products.

Review -Tammy is baie behulpsaam!
Reviewed on 18 July 2014 by Anonymous

Einde laasjaar het ek gesukkel met my vel, ek het geen kennis van velprodukte nie, en Tammy het voorgestel dat ek op NeoStrata gaan. Sy was baie behulpsaam en het vir my samples gegee en het deurlopend gevra hoe my vel voel. Na die proeftydperk het ek die produkte gekoop. Ek is baie gelukkig en dankbaar dat Tammy deurlopend deur die jaar my vra oor my vel toestans en altyd nuwe voorstelle maak.

Review -This is what service is all about!
Reviewed on 20 September 2014 by Anonymous

I visit Skin Renewal every month and each time I walk out of there blown away by the level of service and care. Anneke is a truly amazing manager and it's an exceptionally nice touch to walk through the door and be greeted by name. Lizanne - the only therapist I will ever consider going to - is a remarkable therapist who goes above and beyond with every treatment. She is not only extremely professional and capable, but has an exceptional touch for the finer details of a treatment. I highly recommend both Skin Renewal, and especially Lizanne, to anyone seeking a great treatment experience.

statcounter