59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -I feel 10 years younger!
Reviewed on 20 January 2016 by Jennifer Du Toit

I find my skin feeling stronger and feel 10 year younger! I am very pleased with my overall experience of Skin Renewal Somerset West. Lizanne is wonderful person! She always makes me feel blessed and cared for. I normally can not wait for my next appointment.

Review -Interesting dermapen experience
Reviewed on 9 October 2015 by Khanyisa Chauke

So far it has been an interesting experience doing the dermapen alternating with the peel/laser genesis. Carmen has been quite gentle with me explaining to me the process and what I should expect, of which I really do appreciate.

Review -Excellent results!
Reviewed on 26 September 2015 by Shelly Mcciormick

It has been a journey to get here! I arrived with active acne that was treated through a series of peels. Now that my skin has stabilized, I was left with acne scarring, which is being treated with Dermapen. After the first session I could already see the results, so today I am back for my second!

Review -Absolutely professional!
Reviewed on 22 October 2015 by Harriet Smith

The therapists are absolutely professional in their jobs. I would highly recommend her and have been satisfied with her treatments and advise throughout my time at Skin Renewal Willowbridge.

Review -Excellent service, always flexible, professional
Reviewed on 16 November 2015 by D. S.

Excellent service, always flexible to adjust to my schedule, very professional, thorough, amazing attention to detail, deep knowledge of skin conditions & treatments, valuable advice on solutions/improvements. Overall great attention to client needs, Angelique is a true professional & expert in her area.

Review -Results continue to amaze me!
Reviewed on 2 December 2015 by Jessica Fox

I have been a loyal customer with Skin Renewal for 2 years and my reason for returning is the wonderful treatments (peels & dermapen) I receive from Lizanne. She knows exactly what my skin requires and results continue to amaze me. She is an asset to this company and can't praise her enough!

Review -Fine lines &wrinkles; reduced drastically!
Reviewed on 8 February 2016 by Janice Davies

Liezel was amazing and since having Dermapen my skin has been glowing, the texture great and overall fine lines and wrinkles reduced drastically. Would honestly recommend this to anyone without hesitation. Thank you Skin & Body Renewal and big thank you to Liezel!

Review -Dermapen treatment review at Claremont
Reviewed on 7 February 2018 by Lianne Vink

Shanice is always very helpful, really takes her time to achieve the best results. Great massage :) I feel confident letting her touch and treat my skin.

Review -Always a pleasure at Claremont Skin Renewal
Reviewed on 7 February 2018 by Mrs C from Claremont

Always a pleasure to be around professionals! Mariesa is a very special lady!

Review -Amazing Therapist
Reviewed on 9 March 2018 by Cindy Mills

I am loving all my treatments. I can definitely see an improvement in my skin. Durea is an amazing therapist and is such a pleasure to be around. She is always so happy and friendly. Definitely an asset to your company.

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter