59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Professional and Thorough
Reviewed on 21 August 2018 by Anonymous

Fantastic treatments at Skin Renewal. Very professional and thorough in the treatments and recommendations for anti-ageing and sun damage. I highly recommend them. Rooms are spotless with soft music.

Review -Professional and Personal
Reviewed on 21 August 2018 by Anonymous

I can highly recommend Dr Toni and the staff at Constantia branch. They are all warm and welcoming from reception to the doctors and therapist. Dr Toni is warm and personable giving of her time and exceptionally knowledgeable. An all round excellent experience!

Review -Thorough Consultation
Reviewed on 22 August 2018 by Anonymous

Absolutely thorough consultation on availbale treatments very patient and dearly explained. Thank you

Review -Parkhurst Team
Reviewed on 23 August 2018 by Anonymous

The team and the doctor really takes into account your needs and make the experience enjoyable.

Review -Skin Renewal Therapies
Reviewed on 23 August 2018 by Anonymous

A most delightful experience. so impressed with their professionalism, expertise and magnificent results. Rare and refreshing efficient and friendly staff made by experience exceptional in every regard. Highly recommended

Review -Extreme bad melasma almost gone
Reviewed on 22 August 2018 by Anonymous

I am quite pleased with the treatment I have received from Skin Renewal, Bedfordview Branch. My extreme bad melasma is almost gone. I feel rejuvenated and younger looking. The staff have insight about their job. They are friendly and professional. I enjoy price reduction through Skin Renewal reward scheme. Fabulous treatmenst.

Review -Dermapen, Limelight, Skin Peels
Reviewed on 24 August 2018 by Anonymous

I have been having dermapen and skin peel treatments at Constantia Branch for some time now. My therapist has a magical touch and all my treatments have been extremely relaxing and time well spent. She is professional, knowledgeable and keeps me updated on other skin treatments and products that will compliment my skin type. I highly recommend her and will continue having her as my skin therapist for my pigmentation problems.

Review -Exceptional Service
Reviewed on 12 September 2018 by Anonymous

I have been a client at Skin Renewal Constantia for 3 years. I have found their service exceptional and very professional. Treatments are always up to date with current international trends. Both treatments as well as take-home products have made a big difference to my skin.

Review -Friendly, Consistent and Professional service
Reviewed on 12 October 2018 by Anonymous

Rene quickly understood my needs as far as what I wanted to achieve following the skin treatments. Her insight is always specific, relevant to my circumstance. I find her highly professional. I would recommend her to anyone needing to improve their skin.

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter