59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Great atmosphere!
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Anonymous

I come to Tilana (the Nail Technician), Chevaun and Dr Toni regularly and find them all excellent! The whole salon is very friendly and efficiently run, with a great atmosphere.

Review -Amazing staff
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Gail Symington

The staff at Skin Renewal Constantia are amazing, and offer an overall excellent service. I highly recommend this clinic to all my friends! The front desk staff are efficient and go above and beyond to make each visit enjoyable.

Review -Tranquil environment
Reviewed on 16 September 2014 by Monique Sham

The staff are very friendly and helpful. My therapist is brilliant and very good in performing the required treatments. The venue is tranquil and relaxing.

Review -Great Therapist
Reviewed on 28 June 2018 by Gabrielle Schraader

My therapist is an outstanding therapist. She is gentle, professional, highly knowledgable and passionate about what she does. I look forward to my monthly treatments and feel each month is treated as a specific focussed treatment as apposed to a routine schedule. She is a lovely presence throughout the hour I am there and feel she really is the most experienced therapist.

Review -Very Professional Skin care
Reviewed on 20 February 2015 by Deborah Kolnik

I find Marzet & the Sin Renewal Constantia team very friendly, organized, caring and highly professional. The treatments I have been having have been highly effective.

Review -Relaxing Experience with Marzet
Reviewed on 16 February 2015 by Lara de Leurist

The treatments at Skin Renewal Constantia are very relaxing with Marzet. I am looking forward to the rest of the treatments and the results. Very professional therapist, very knowledgeable and kind.

Review -Absolute Bliss
Reviewed on 17 February 2015 by Tamina Siebel

Although a deep cleanse facial sounds like a bit of a torture it was an absolute treat. The most relaxing and enjoyable experience in a long time! Thank you Marzet and the rest of Skin Renewal Constantia team! Looking forward to my next visit - hopefully very soon!

Review -Excellent Service from the first call!
Reviewed on 27 February 2015 by Mrs L.J. Somerset West

I received excellent service from the first phone call to the clinic. I received all the information I needed before I even arrived and felt complete confidence in the treatment I received from Dr Rulene Maré. I would not hesitate to recommend Skin Renewal Somerset West to anyone wanting to improve their appearance and to boost their self confidence.

Review -The Constantia team is amazing
Reviewed on 6 March 2015 by Zsuzsanna Valko Constantia

I would like to let you know how happy I am with your branch in Constantia.

The team is amazing. Starting with the new receptionists: Stephanie is very professional, helpful and very welcoming, friendly every time someone enters or has a request.

I always get an immediate answer to my emails and they try to help me out with my appointments (I had quite a few...) to the fullest.

Dr. Fred is great doctor, very much aware of health and body problems and the way of treating them. I really enjoyed my IV treatments with him.

I am the patient of Dr. Graham for a few years now and I do not want to go to any doctor anymore for my fillers, botox or threads. I visited before the best doctors in Milan and Zürich so have some experience. He is a fantastic person, outstanding doctor who listens to you and does according to your needs, preferences. Some of my international friends feel the same way about him.

Last, but not least I have to mention my therapist. She is a lovely girl and an amazing therapist. She really loves her job and cares for her clients. She is very understanding and knows well how to treat different skin problems. She is not pushy and listens to the needs of her clients.

A big thank you for all of you guys, you work really hard and do a great job.

Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.

Review -Bianca is Outstanding!
Reviewed on 2 April 2015 by Megan De Meillon

My therapist at Skin & Body Renewal Constantia, Bianca, is outstanding! I have been for peels and facials all over the world and I have never come across anyone who goes so above and beyond her job! Thanks to the current course of glycolic peels, my skin looks and feels amazing!

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter