59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Anti-Aging Results
Reviewed on 24 February 2015 by Sonja Doidge Constantia

I had an Africology back & neck Massage which was everything PLUS more than I was hoping to get our of the experience. My facial was so relaxing and everything was done so thoroughly.

I am very happy with my therapist Marzet, from skin Renewal Constantia.

Review -Treatment results give me confidence
Reviewed on 2 February 2015 by Ms N H Constantia

I've had an awesome experience, my skin is looking and feeling 100% better. I walked in feeling a bit unsure of what to expect, but when I leaft with confidence levels boosted, I know that my skin is going to look amazing. Thank you to Marzet at Skin Renewal Constantia.

Review -Not a line to be seen!
Reviewed on 5 January 2017 by Theresa

After a few attempts by leading medical aesthetics doctors, including a plastic surgeon - they were unable to successfully remove the forehead lines with Botox. I was advised I need fillers there as my skin is too thin for effective Botox (I am over 60).

Well, Dr. Maureen sorted it our in one 10minute session. Not a line to be seen!! Two months later it still looks amazing!

Review -Thanks for a warm and relaxing environment
Reviewed on 22 December 2017 by Leonie Lombard

Thanks Ladies for such a warm and inviting experience this morning! Dr Sattar made the experience very relaxing and the ladies in reception are amazing. Will definitely be back soon.

Review -Subcision Treatment
Reviewed on 9 January 2018 by Schalk from CT

I found the acne subcision treatment interesting and for the most part painless. I felt a little swollen afterwards but it wasn’t noticeable when I looked into the mirror. I felt normal in no time, I just had a little headache during the procedure which went away shortly after the treatment.


The results were smoother skin. When the treatment was finished I went back to work without any problems.

Review -Therapist and Premises @ Constantia
Reviewed on 28 April 2018 by Naseema Kara

Premises: very neat and very clean which is extremely important. Beautiful decor is a plus.

Therapist: Friendly and professional. I followed her from Stellenbosch, which speaks for itself. I have been a client for many years and it's great that service excellence has never declined.

Review -Skin Treatments
Reviewed on 19 June 2018 by Anonymous

Found the treatments today rather quite relaxing considering the treatments. My skin feels amazing and I am really starting to see and feel a real difference.

Review -Professional skin care at its best
Reviewed on 21 May 2018 by Anonymous

My therapist is very professional. I have been with several treatments with her and she always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. She is very knowledgeable about the different treatments Skin Renewal offers and I regularly follow her advise when buying new products. My skin always feels great after treatments. I would recommend this investment in skin care to anyone and I would definitely recommend her as a therapist.

Review -Wonderful experience
Reviewed on 4 July 2018 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for the treatment. It's always a wonderful experience to come to the Constantia branch. The staff are always friendly and professional.

Review -Sent to "Renew"
Reviewed on 3 July 2018 by Anonymous

I have always struggled to get that perfect "glow" of a beautiful skin until I walked into Skin Renewal into the caring hands of my therapist.

She has weaved her magic potions into my ageing skin, recommended home care that works wonders and her knowledge of specifically what my skin needs have uplifted, rejuvenated a look of well-being in my skin, that I now cannot live without.

Forever grateful, a dream come true.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter