59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Professional, thorough, attentive and careful
Reviewed on 21 July 2018 by Amy Wessels

My therapist has been my 3rd therapist at the Renewal Institute over the past 1,5 years I've been having treatment. She is by far the best of all characteristics in the heading of this review, of all the treatments I do here. She has also been the most caring about the sustainability of my treatments, by suggesting only the most needed products for my skin. This is the best investment of mine, and my therapist is instrumental in making it so. She is the best.

Review -Recommendation
Reviewed on 23 July 2018 by Donne Evans

I have enjoyed a number of treatments with my therapist and each time I come away feeling amazed at her level of expertise and professionalism. Her serene and friendly personality enhances the whole experience and I look forward to many more treatments with her.

Review -SR Team
Reviewed on 26 July 2018 by Francesca Perring

The SR Team were very informative, providing insight and advise on different treatments that would best accomplish the results I wanted. I would highly recommend this team.

Review -Professional and friendly service
Reviewed on 17 August 2018 by Anonymous

Happy with my therapist. She is very friendly and professional

Review -Renew of skin care treatment
Reviewed on 4 August 2018 by Anonymous

I received my bimonthly facial at the Constantia branch today. As usual the service, attention to detail and professionalism I received was excellent. Thank you for looking after me so well and making me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout my treatment.

Review -Love it!
Reviewed on 16 August 2018 by Lee

Whenever I visit Constantia Skin Renewal I am always welcomed by the amazing women who are making up this very special institution. Their kindness and friendliness just add to the professionalism they have. Their product knowledge is also appreciated. Makes coming here something to look forward to. Thank you Ladies.

Review -Incredible Glycolic peel with PDT
Reviewed on 20 August 2018 by Anonymous

After my treatments at Skin Renewal my skin was literally "glowing". Their professional advice, manner and recommendations in terms of other treatments were fabulous. I cannot wait to come back for my next treatment.

Review -Professional and Thorough
Reviewed on 21 August 2018 by Anonymous

Fantastic treatments at Skin Renewal. Very professional and thorough in the treatments and recommendations for anti-ageing and sun damage. I highly recommend them. Rooms are spotless with soft music.

Review -Professional and Personal
Reviewed on 21 August 2018 by Anonymous

I can highly recommend Dr Toni and the staff at Constantia branch. They are all warm and welcoming from reception to the doctors and therapist. Dr Toni is warm and personable giving of her time and exceptionally knowledgeable. An all round excellent experience!

Review -Highly Recommended.
Reviewed on 22 August 2018 by Anonymous

As usual, wonderful being treated by Anel and Dr Toni and the helpful staff at front desk. Highly recommended professionals!

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter