59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Dermapen, Limelight, Skin Peels
Reviewed on 24 August 2018 by Anonymous

I have been having dermapen and skin peel treatments at Constantia Branch for some time now. My therapist has a magical touch and all my treatments have been extremely relaxing and time well spent. She is professional, knowledgeable and keeps me updated on other skin treatments and products that will compliment my skin type. I highly recommend her and will continue having her as my skin therapist for my pigmentation problems.

Review -Professional and Calm service
Reviewed on 28 August 2018 by Anonymous

My therapist has done now four treatments for me- so professional and calm, lovely manner, but thorough and explains everything as she does it. Highly recommended. Skin Renewal is a professional, clean and calm experience generally.

Review -Subtle changes with dramatic effects
Reviewed on 31 August 2018 by Anonymous

An experienced aesthetic doctor who listens to your concerns regarding your skin and addresses them in a sensitive but effective way which results in subtle changes ith dramatic effects

Review -Always Wonderful
Reviewed on 1 September 2018 by Anonymous

Fantastic service, always the best advice for my skin concerns. Highly knowledgeable and always friendly. Thank you!

Review -Always great
Reviewed on 6 September 2018 by Anonymous

Always a great experience, the team are super professional.

Review -Cecarelli & Facial
Reviewed on 31 August 2018 by Anonymous

Dr Dominique was kind and professional and tried her best to make me feel comfortable and feel less pain as possible throughout the treatment. My therapist was gentle and thorough throughout treatment, which ended with an amazing shoulder massage. Overall would deffinitly return for both treatments.

Review -Dr Sedicka
Reviewed on 4 September 2018 by Anonymous

I am highly satisfied with my monthly visits to have my cocktail and Vit C infusion. Dr Sedicka displays, knowledge, empathy, care at a high level. I have recommended her to my wife and 2 daughters. Dr Sedicka is an asset I value. Thank you

Review -Professional Experience
Reviewed on 12 September 2018 by Anonymous

My experience was professional, no fuss and the results were better than I expected. It was timeous and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Skin Renewal Constantia to family and friends.

Review -Excellent doctors treatment
Reviewed on 18 September 2018 by Anonymous

I've always had a caring, sensitive response and excellent treatment.

Review -Always Amazing
Reviewed on 19 September 2018 by Anonymous

Always amazing service from Dr Toni and her staff.

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter