59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -My Skin Renewal Experience
Reviewed on 26 September 2018 by Anonymous

I have been to dr Tarryn for various anti-aging treatments over the past two months, and not only am I extremely happy with the results, but I am also very impressed with the wonderful way that they have treated me as a person. Every time I leave, I feel great inside and out. I will definitely continue my treatments in the future. Thank you everyone at Skin Renewal Constantia.

Review -Brilliant experience at Skin Renewal
Reviewed on 12 September 2018 by Anonymous

My therapist talked me through the procedures as I had not had some of them before and she was very knowledgable. She also made the experience comforting and relaxing by giving me a hand massage while I waited for the PDT to finish. She cares about her patients and always asks how my personal life is. She is thorough and brilliant at her job. I highly recommend her.

Review -Exceptional Service
Reviewed on 12 September 2018 by Anonymous

I have been a client at Skin Renewal Constantia for 3 years. I have found their service exceptional and very professional. Treatments are always up to date with current international trends. Both treatments as well as take-home products have made a big difference to my skin.

Review -I honestly love Skin Renewal
Reviewed on 19 September 2018 by Anonymous

I honestly love Skin Renewal, from a service, product and treatment point of view. The reminders are efficient - especially for me. All appointments have been a pleasant experience. Everybody is sweet, patient and professional. Would recommend to anybody. Thank you!

Review -Birthday treatment
Reviewed on 20 September 2018 by Anonymous

Had the most amazing facial and best back and head massage. Fell asleep! My therapist is the gentlest, kindest soul who makes you feel so special. Thank you so much for such a generous gift.

Review -Excellent Facial Treatments
Reviewed on 9 October 2018 by Anonymous

My therapist is very professional and informative about treatments and procedures or products. She is considerate and friendly without being overly chatty. Her treatments are always pleasant and I feel confident that they are helpful and I'm in good hands.

Review -Great service, great results
Reviewed on 17 October 2018 by Anonymous

Constantia Skin Renewal has given me back my confidence - from the initial visit with the Dr to dealing with the great manager and awesome, caring treatment by my therapist. I have been thrilled with the care and results. Thank you.

Review -Best Experience
Reviewed on 27 October 2018 by Anonymous

I always have great experience with my therapist. Always professional and offer excellent service. Will definitely recommend her.

Review -A Marvelous experience
Reviewed on 9 November 2018 by Anonymous

I am a client for about 10 years now and is always an amazing experience. My therapist is very kind and generous. She makes us feel important and worthy. The treatments are a bit painfull but she makes is better.

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter